Access Keys:

Newtownhamilton Primary School, Newtownhamilton

Board of Governors

Mrs L. Livingstone
(Chairperson of Board of Governors)

Mrs J Managh ( Secretary & Acting Principal)
Telephone: (028)30878094
Rev R. McClure (EA Governor)
Mrs L. McLean (Transferor Governor)
Mrs S. Elwood (Parent Governor)
Mrs J. Glass (Parent Governor)
Mrs C. Cargill (Teacher Governor)

Mr Graham Park (Transferor Governor)

Mr Andrew Smyth (Transferor Governor)

The above Governors serve for a four year term. The current term began in 2018/19